top of page

Please get in touch!

Interested in becoming a new client? 

Take the first step ​by completing a new client form below:


Therapy Services

Autism Services

Evaluation Services

Or if you'd prefer, get in touch with us via the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Name*

Email Address*

Message*

Contact Information

 
Phone: 518-560-4277   
Fax: 518-662-4277

 

• Alicia Mahler- Director

 

• Marisa Velez- Administrative Director

   

• Cierra Albright- Evaluation Coordinator

   calbright@freedomfirstpsych.com

   Complete a New Evaluation Client Form

 

• Nikki Leduc- Therapy Intake Coordinator

   nleduc@freedomfirstpsych.com

   Complete a New Therapy Client Form

 

• Jessica Waterman- Therapy Clinical Director

   jwaterman@freedomfirstpsych.com 

• Jessica Leduc-ABA Intake & Administrative Director of Autism Services

    jleduc@freedomfirstpsych.com

   Complete a New ABA Client Form

• Jeanette Ramgadoo- Billing Specialist

     518-560-4277 ext 6

 

• Kristen Bianchi- Office Manager & Medical Records

   kbianchi@freedomfirstpsych.com

 

• Elizabeth Seguinot- Intern Coordinator

   eseguinot@freedomfirstpsych.com

 

Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 8:30am-7pm

Fri: 8:30am-6pm

Sat: By Appointment

Sun: Closed

Latham Office Address:

4 Avis Drive Suite 101

Latham, NY 12110

Middleburgh Office Address: (Therapy only)

2596 St Route 145 

Middleburgh, NY 12122

Directions:


From the Thruway- Take Exit 24, merge onto I-87 N via Exit 1N, Take Exit 6 and veer Left towards Schenectady onto Troy Schenectady Rd. Take a Left onto Wade Rd after 0.5 miles and then a Left onto Avis Dr. after 0.25 miles.

4 Avis Dr. is on the Left side of the road and Suite 101 is the first door on the Left when you enter the building.


Distance:


We are located approximately:

  • 20 minutes from Albany, NY
  • 15 minutes from Guilderland, NY
  • 15 minutes from Clifton Park, NY
  • 20 minutes from Ballston Spa, NY
  • 20 minutes from Schenectady, NY
  • 10 minutes from Troy, NY
  • 30 minutes from Saratoga, NY
  • 45 minutes from Glens Falls/Queensbury, NY



Referring Providers:


Please click here to refer a client for therapy or evaluation services


bottom of page